Wemimo Ogunde & Co Company

OUR TEAM

MEET OUR TEAM

1 - wemimo
OLUWEMIMO OGUNDE SAN Principal Counsel
oar@wemimo-ogunde.com
2- Olawale
OLAWALE FALAIYE Managing Counsel
olawale@wemimo-ogunde.com
3- Dr Fife
DR. FIFE OGUNDE Senior Legal Consultant
fifehan@wemimo-ogunde.com
4-Adekunbi
ADEKUNBI OGUNDE Senior Counsel
kunbi@wemimo-ogunde.com
5- Odunayo
ODUNAYO OLOWOOKERE Counsel
odunayo@wemimo-ogunde.com
6- Oluwaseyi
OLUWASEYI ODUSANYA Counsel
oluwaseyi@wemimo-ogunde.com
7 - Oladayo Faseun
OLADAYO FASEHUN Counsel
oladayo@wemimo-ogunde.com
8 Damilola Odusote
DAMILOLA ODUSOTE Counsel
damilola@wemimo-ogunde.com
Seun Picture
OLUWASEUN FADAIRO Junior Counsel
oluwaseun@wemimo-ogunde.com
10 - Ariyike Modile
ARIYIKE MODILE Junior Counsel
ariyike@wemimo-ogunde.com
Joshua Moses Ovie
Joshua Moses Ovie Junior Counsel
joshua@wemimo-ogunde.com